Reset… reboot…

It has been many months since my last update. There have been many twists and turns along the way, and the landscape now is vastly different than when I posted last. While we still have the same plans, goals and dreams; I will be moving forward with a new company (NAI) instead of Colliers, as the merger broke down in its final stages. This ultimately will be a positive thing for what I am hoping to do in the city of Springfield. The delay is the biggest headache for me, personally and professionally.

Things are about to start happening at breakneck speed. Over the next few weeks, I will introduce you to all the facets of my new business partnership and explain, as best I can, how I arrived here. For right now, I am looking forward to jumping head first into this new role. It can’t come soon enough!

Comment

